Contact

Co-Chair
Prof Guido di Prisco
Institute of Protein Biochemistry
National Research Council
Via Pietro Castellino 111
I-80131 Naples
ITALY
Email: g.diprisco@ibp.cnr.it
Co-Chair
Dr Peter Convey
British Antarctic Survey
High Cross
Madingley Road
Cambridge CB3 0ET
UNITED KINGDOM
Email: p.convey@bas.ac.uk

Co- Secretary
Dr Jose Xavier
Institute of Marine Research
University of Coimbra
3001-401 Coimbra
Portugal

British Antarctic Survey
High Cross,Madingley Road
CB3 0ET Cambridge
UK

Email: jccx@cantab.ne
Co- Secretary
Meghana Rajanahally
School of Biological Sciences
Victoria University of Wellington
PO Box 600
Wellington 6140
New Zealand

Email: meghana.rajanahally@gmail.com



Member
Prof Angelika Brandt
Zoological Museum
Martin-Luther-King Platz 3
20146 Hamburg
GERMANY
Email: abrandt@zoologie.uni-hamburg.de
Member (conservation matters)
Dr Marc Lebouvier
UMR 6553 Ecobio
CNRS - Université de Rennes 1
Station Biologique
35380 Paimpont
FRANCE
Email: marc.lebouvier@univ-rennes1.fr
CO LSSSG (ex officio)

Dr Kathy Conlan
Canadian Museum of Nature
1740 Pink Road
Gatineau, PQ J9J 3N7
CANADA
Email: kconlan@mus-nature.ca

APECS Representative

Dr Louise Newman
Science Officer
PAGES IPO
Zähringerstrasse 25
CH-3012 Bern
Switzerland
Email: newman@pages.unibe.ch

Census of Antarctic Marine Life
Dr Michael Stoddart
Australian Antarctic Division
Channel Highway
Kingston, Tasmania 7050
AUSTRALIA
Email: michael.stoddart@aad.gov.au

Member

Dr Dana Bergstrom
Australian Antarctic Division
Channel Highway
Kingston
Tasmania 7050
AUSTRALIA
Email: dana.bergstrom@aad.gov.au

Work Package 1

Dr Brigitte Ebbe
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Lehrstuhl für Spezielle Zoologie
Universitätsstr. 150 / Geb. ND 05/753
44780 Bochum
GERMANY
Email: bebbe@senckenberg.de

and

Dr Katrin Linse

British Antarctic Survey
High Cross
Madingley Road
Cambridge CB3 0ET
UNITED KINGDOM
Email: kl@bas.ac.uk

Work Package 1
Dr Dominic A. Hodgson
British Antarctic Survey
High Cross
Madingley Road
Cambridge CB3 0ET
UNITED KINGDOM
Email: daho@bas.ac.uk
Work Package 2
VACANT
Work Package 2
Prof Takeshi Naganuma
School of Biosphere Sciences
Hiroshima University
Higashi-hiroshima, 739-8528
JAPAN
Email: takn@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Work Package 3

Dr Elie Poulin
Laboratorio de Ecología Molecular (LEM)
Instituto de Ecología y Biodiversidad (IEB) Departamento de Ciencias Ecológicas Facultad de
Ciencias
Universidad de Chile Las Palmeras 3425
Casilla 653 CP
780-0024, Ñuñoa, Santiago
CHILE
E-mail: epoulin@uchile.cl

Work Package 3
Dr Ian D. Hogg
Centre for Biodiversity and Ecology Research
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Waikato
Private Bag 3105
Hamilton
NEW ZEALAND
Email: hogg@waikato.ac.nz
Work Package 4
Dr Lúcia de Siqueira Campos
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
Instituto de Biologia
Depto de Zoologia Av Pau Brasil
211, Cid. Universitária,
Ilha do Fundão Rio de Janeiro-RJ,
BRAZIL 21941-590
Email: luciascampos@gmail.com
Work Package 4
Dr Satoshi Imura
National Institute of Polar Research
9-10, Kaga 1-chome, Itabashi-ku
Tokyo 173-8515
JAPAN
Email: imura@nipr.ac.jp
Work Package 5

Dr Julian Gutt
Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research
Columbusstr
D - 27568 Bremerhaven
GERMANY
Email: jgutt@awi-bremerhaven.de

Work Package 5

Dr David Renault
Université de Rennes 1
263 AVE du Général Leclerc
CS 74205
35042 Rennes Cedex
FRANCE
Email: david.renault@univ-rennes1.fr


EBA Listserver
The EBA Listserver at eba@lists.aad.gov.au is used to allow members to contribute and receive messages among each other. You must have a valid registered email address in order to send emails.

To subscribe to this listserver, please contact the Australian Antarctic Data Centre using the feedback form by saying that you wish to be added to the EBA list server.



If you have any information you would like to add to this website or any comments about the site, please contact the EBA Secretary.




back to top